Facebook will notify that you cannot access your account for 14 days in order to get it deleted permanently. Your account will remain deactivated for 14 days. You will receive a confirmation message in your email from the Facebook team regarding ‘account scheduled for deletion’, after which your account will cease to exist.
Mar 20, 2018 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently In case you do not want to use your Facebook Account, you can follow the steps as provided below to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account on iPhone, Android, PC and Mac. Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. How to delete facebook account permanently - How2db.com Jul 17, 2018 Delete Facebook Account Permanently. Why and How?
Oct 03, 2019
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018 · When a user deletes Facebook account permanently. Then, Facebook waits 14 days. So, that user can recover their deleted data. But the trick we are sharing will let you delete your Facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days. Facebook Account Delete Option. In case you just want to get rid of Facebook.